Alpenapart Marina

Your hosts have adapted the Alpenapart Marina to the needs of mountain bikers. Whether you are an alpine crosser, a single trail freak, a touring biker or a pleasure cyclist - at Alpenapart Marina in Nauders everyone will find a base station for their passion.

You love it when you and your bike become one with nature? You ride whatever the terrain offers, whether it's a stick, a stone or roots? Whether uphill or downhill? If it goes no further, the bike is shouldered without further ado?

All this applies to you? Then you are probably an enthusiastic enduro biker! The good news: at the Reschenpass you will find the perfect playground for your hobby. Surrounded by three countries, you start your enduro adventure with the ultimate flow.

Three countries, three cultures - and boundless off-road fun. On the brand new 3-country enduro trails you will get to know the bike region as the vacation god created it. Natural, spectacularly beautiful and so varied that your heart will start to swell on each of the 56 kilometers. Almost all tours cross at least one, usually even two, state borders. So pushing the limits immediately takes on a whole new meaning during an enduro vacation in Nauders. Experience unforgettable impressions on the most beautiful trails of the region. A feast for enduro fans and those who want to become one.
Tour suggestions
Offers
One night free

for a booking of three nights or more


To take advantage of this offer, you need an Ibecx account and a valid Pass.

Buy your Bike Pass

Sign in

15%

on a booking


To take advantage of this offer, you need an Ibecx account and a valid Pass.

Buy your Bike Pass

Sign in

Alpenapart Marina

Deine Gastgeber haben das Alpenapart Marina den Bedürfnissen von Mountainbikern angepasst. Egal ob Alpenüberquerer, Singletrailfreak, Tourenfahrer oder Genussradler – im Alpenapart Marina in Nauders findet jeder eine Basisstation für seine Leidenschaft.

Du liebst es, wenn dein Bike und du komplett eins mit der Natur werden? Befahren wird, was sich an Terrain bietet, ob Stock, Stein oder Wurzeln? Ob bergauf oder bergab? Wenn es nicht mehr weitergeht, wird das Bike kurzerhand geschultert?

Das alles trifft auf dich zu? Dann bist du wahrscheinlich begeisterter Enduro-Biker! Die gute Nachricht: Am Reschenpass findest du die perfekte Spielwiese für dein Hobby. Umgeben von drei Ländern, startest du mit dem ultimativen Flow ins Enduro-Abenteuer.

Drei Länder, drei Kulturen – und grenzenloser Offroad-Fun. Auf den brandneuen 3-Länder-Enduro-Trails lernst du die Bike-Region so kennen, wie der Urlaubsgott sie erschaffen hat. Naturbelassen, spektakulär schön und so abwechslungsreich, dass einem auf jedem der 56 Kilometer das Herz aufgeht. Fast alle Touren führen über mindestens eine, meist sogar zwei Landesgrenzen. An die Grenzen zu gehen, bekommt bei einem Enduro-Urlaub in Nauders also gleich eine völlig neue Bedeutung. Erlebe unvergessliche Eindrücke auf den schönsten Trails der Region. Ein Fest für Enduro-Fans und solche, die es noch werden wollen.
Angebote
Eine Nacht gratis

bei einer Buchung ab drei Nächten


Um dieses Angebot nutzen zu können, benötigst du ein Ibecx Konto und einen gültigen Pass.

Bike Pass kaufen

Anmelden

15%

auf eine Buchung


Um dieses Angebot nutzen zu können, benötigst du ein Ibecx Konto und einen gültigen Pass.

Bike Pass kaufen

Anmelden